Owners Seek JV to Convert Baltimore Warehouse to Apartments
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 14:46:41
Perseus TDC details its growing Eisenhower Avenue plans. We take a look at the booming corridor.
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 16:36:04
A Host of Historic Holdouts
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 06:01:57
Flexible Office Space Operators Focus on Add-On Services to Develop New Revenue Streams
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 16:19:46
Remember that 18-story apartment building for downtown? It’s not happening after all
Thu, 06 Jun 2019 21:42:20
DFW Industrial Development Continues Its Upward Trajectory With No Signs Of Stall
Thu, 06 Jun 2019 20:53:14
Listen: How the TMC3 project represents a bold vision for the Texas Medical Center
Wed, 29 May 2019 11:26:56
Transwestern to Manage Development of TMC3 Campus
Tue, 21 May 2019 16:10:51
TMC3 Campus to Unite Science, Medicine and Tech Experts
Fri, 17 May 2019 03:00:36
As state tries to speed up regulatory process, one Penn Township farmer already sees holes in the system
Tue, 14 May 2019 13:15:00
Massive Collaborative Campus for Life Science Research — and a Nifty Place to Live-Work-Play
Fri, 10 May 2019 16:02:04
Texas Medical Center reveals vision for game-changing TMC3 campus
Thu, 09 May 2019 01:00:34
THE OFFICES AT MAXWELL PLACE BREAK GROUND IN HOBOKEN, NEW JERSEY
Wed, 08 May 2019 00:22:40
The LA Deal Sheet
Tue, 07 May 2019 20:56:18
Movers & Shakers: The Agency’s Eric Lavey joins Sotheby’s, 2 brokers exit JLL & more
Tue, 07 May 2019 17:00:21
This Week's Houston Deal Sheet
Mon, 06 May 2019 04:30:40
Smaller Banks Step Up CRE Lending
Sat, 04 May 2019 01:04:50
New Texas Medical Center Campus Will Have Plenty Of Connectivity And Green Space
Fri, 03 May 2019 18:55:26
Shaping Up TMC3's 37-Acre Life Sciences Research Campus In Houston For Improving Global Health
Thu, 02 May 2019 15:09:40
Texas Medical Center unveils new design, architects for TMC3 campus
Wed, 01 May 2019 23:07:45
TRANSWESTERN DEVELOPMENT COMPANY APPOINTED DEVELOPMENT MANAGER FOR TRANSFORMATIVE TMC3 CAMPUS IN TEXAS MEDICAL CENTER
Wed, 01 May 2019 18:13:35
Texas Medical Center redesigns massive TMC3 project
Wed, 01 May 2019 17:00:00
New Richardson office project lands coworking firm Common Desk
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 20:55:53
Roadside Moving HQ To Upper NW As It Looks To Bring Companies To Fannie Mae Redevelopment
Thu, 04 Apr 2019 18:23:59
A 17-story apartment building is coming to downtown Fort Worth
Thu, 07 Mar 2019 22:57:20
The Top Commercial Real Estate Brokers in Dallas-Fort Worth 2019
Thu, 07 Mar 2019 17:54:23
DXC Tech and Common Desk Nab Space at CityLine
Mon, 04 Mar 2019 02:00:03
Brookhaven ready to restart MARTA station redevelopment talks
Fri, 01 Mar 2019 20:16:51
Alliance’s Spec Activity Pushes Vacancy Above DFW Average
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 02:00:29
Transwestern Announces 833,000-SF Project in Northwest Houston
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 11:23:03
Transwestern Development Co and J.P. Morgan Asset Management Acquire 60 Acres Near Sam Houston Race Park
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 08:05:34
Consumer need for speed spurs industrial development in NW Houston
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 12:00:00
Transwestern Buys 60-Acre Infill Site Near Sam Houston Race Park
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 22:59:35
Land Acquired for 834K-SF Sam Houston Distribution Center
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 08:15:58
Micro-Units Spread to Secondary Cities
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 02:00:31
Work to start soon on micro-apartments on prime downtown Austin site
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 17:42:11
WHO’S NEWS: Transwestern names new regional partner, Greysteel expands to Manhattan
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 20:00:01
Transwestern Development Expands Northeast Logistics Platform
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 08:03:31
TDC expands Northeast industrial operations
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 18:06:00
Transwestern Development inks former Heller Industrial president as its regional partner
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 17:58:57
Transwestern taps Banaszynski as partner with national development arm
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 12:20:08
Transwestern Sells Austin Community
Tue, 08 Jan 2019 11:12:52
Landing Tenants, Evading Costly Construction Is Driving U.S. Speculative Office Development To New Heights
Tue, 08 Jan 2019 02:23:02
Transwestern Development Sells Apartment Property in Austin to Invesco
Mon, 07 Jan 2019 17:34:10
The Arnold Sells to Investco Real Estate
Mon, 07 Jan 2019 08:15:32
Adaptive Reuse
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 11:21:39
Transwestern Acquires 184 Acres in Florida, Plans 1M-SF Spec Industrial
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 08:15:49
Transwestern Development Plans to Enter San Francisco Bay Area for the First Time
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 13:39:37
Investors Have Billions in Dry Powder for Logistics Space
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 02:05:10
Mailrooms: The Rising Community Amenity
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 12:01:27
Transwestern Sells Houston Trophy Asset
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 11:22:00
Transwestern Development Co. Sells 313,420 SF Office Property in Houston
Wed, 08 Aug 2018 15:47:26
7 projects between the 7s in downtown Phoenix
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 13:50:34
Downtown Austin Will Be Home to New Micro-Unit Community
Thu, 03 May 2018 16:43:29
Vacant office in Alexandria to become hundreds of apartments
Wed, 02 May 2018 10:30:50
Ridge Acquires 29 Acres for Houston Industrial Project
Mon, 02 Apr 2018 16:01:15
Can There be Too Much Industrial?
Mon, 02 Apr 2018 06:05:20
Ridge Nabs 29 Acres, Plans Southwest Commerce Center
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 08:18:58
Transwestern’s Ridge Co. Buys 29 Acres for Spec Industrial Project
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 16:30:04
Tellworks Communications Signs 722,733 SF Industrial Lease in Arlington
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 18:25:46
Did one developer just take a prospective HQ2 building out of play? Not necessarily.
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 17:43:00
Ridge Completes Austin Industrial Park Development
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 15:09:51
Tempe Luxury Community Trades for $73M
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 15:13:08
Construction Finishes on 351K-F Southpark Commerce Center V
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 07:24:10
Transwestern: Boomers Downsizing Into Apartments; But They Still Want Amenities Like Home
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 03:25:37
Ridge Completes, Sells Chicago Industrial Building
Fri, 09 Mar 2018 16:52:19
Ridge Completes 186,000 SF Spec Industrial Building in Bartlett, Illinois
Mon, 05 Mar 2018 14:56:49
Brewster Industrial Building Complete
Mon, 05 Mar 2018 08:47:55
Construction wraps up on Ridge's Brewster Creek industrial building
Thu, 01 Mar 2018 20:45:45
Ridge acquires 10.5 acres near O'Hare for spec industrial project
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 08:27:03
Q&A with Gregory Boler Jr., East Region Development Manager, Ridge Development – A Transwestern Company, 2017 40 Under 40 Awards honoree
Mon, 08 Jan 2018 11:27:40
Where the New Retail Space Is Being Built (Hint: It’s Not in Malls)
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 18:45:58
New to market: 6 projects you need to know
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 15:13:58
This Week in Houston Real Estate: West Houston residents consider suing government for Harvey-related damages
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 18:19:40
Q&A with Gregory Boler Jr., East Region Development Manager, Ridge Development – A Transwestern Company, 2017 40 Under 40 Awards honoree
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 20:01:53
The Hayworth: Transwestern Development’s New Multifamily Community in Tanglewood Area
Mon, 09 Oct 2017 10:35:05
Ridge Breaks Ground on 186 KSF Industrial Asset
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 18:09:23
Ridge breaks ground on 186,000-square-foot project at Brewster Creek Project
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 22:30:50
Ports are about to get even bigger - and higher tech
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 14:45:13
Ports are about to get even bigger — and higher tech
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 13:16:40
3400 at CityLine is First Wired Certified Ground-Up Development in Texas
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 17:54:39
Construction Begins on Charleston Logistics Center
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 20:24:08
Grapevine: The Citadel's business curriculum gets major enhancement
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 10:15:00